Music - Milford Beacon http://www.milfordbeacon.com/article/20121206/NEWS/121209886/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE milfordbeacon.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:13:54 +0000 The Wailers sell out in Selbyville http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160827/wailers-sell-out-in-selbyville?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:20:55 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160827/wailers-sell-out-in-selbyville 3 cool things to in Sussex from Aug. 26-28 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160826/3-cool-things-to-in-sussex-from-aug-26-28?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:52:12 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160826/3-cool-things-to-in-sussex-from-aug-26-28 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Aug. 26-28 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160823/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-26-28?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:50:19 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160823/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-26-28 'Big Dog' licks chops for Magnolia show http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160822/big-dog-licks-chops-for-magnolia-show?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:15:20 +0000 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160822/big-dog-licks-chops-for-magnolia-show Fulkerson Fest honors late, local musician http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160821/fulkerson-fest-honors-late-local-musician?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:12:20 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160821/fulkerson-fest-honors-late-local-musician Close-knit Americana band Yarn headlines The Queen http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160818/close-knit-americana-band-yarn-headlines-queen?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:22:57 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160818/close-knit-americana-band-yarn-headlines-queen 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Aug. 19-21 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160817/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-19-21?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 17:19:26 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160817/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-19-21 Dover Downs getting breath of fresh Air Supply http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160816/dover-downs-getting-breath-of-fresh-air-supply?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:37:18 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160816/dover-downs-getting-breath-of-fresh-air-supply Avett Brothers to play charity show in Maryland http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160812/avett-brothers-to-play-charity-show-in-maryland/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160812/avett-brothers-to-play-charity-show-in-maryland/1 Chris Lane to give Dewey its country 'Fix' http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160810/chris-lane-to-give-dewey-its-country-fix?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:08:51 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160810/chris-lane-to-give-dewey-its-country-fix PLAN YOUR WEEKEND: 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Aug. 12-14 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160808/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-12-14?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:53:15 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160808/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-12-14 The Struts to sparkle at Dewey Beach http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160803/struts-to-sparkle-at-dewey-beach?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Aug 2016 22:05:11 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160803/struts-to-sparkle-at-dewey-beach PLAN YOUR WEEKEND: 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Aug. 5-7 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160802/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-5-7?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:23:53 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160802/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-aug-5-7 Blues Traveler to close out State Fair http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160727/blues-traveler-to-close-out-state-fair?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:05:00 +0000 Andre Lamar http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160727/blues-traveler-to-close-out-state-fair George Thorogood keeps the blues rockin' hard http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:58:51 +0000 Ed Symkus http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard Peter Chianca: A very telling 'Story of Star Wars' http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:14:18 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars Four to adore at Delaware State Fair 2016 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160718/four-to-adore-at-delaware-state-fair-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:10:46 +0000 Andre Lamar andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160718/four-to-adore-at-delaware-state-fair-2016 Third time could be charm for Roadhouse Blues Festival http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160714/third-time-could-be-charm-for-roadhouse-blues-festival?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 17:38:22 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160714/third-time-could-be-charm-for-roadhouse-blues-festival PLAN YOUR WEEKEND: 3 cool things to do in Delaware from July 15-17 http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160714/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-july-15-17?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:06:05 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160714/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-july-15-17 Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:48:53 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.milfordbeacon.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour